Alla inlägg den 12 maj 2008

Av oney - 12 maj 2008 19:35

                               



"I was barely hoping for a kiss
I didn't think that it would come to this
But everything he touches turns to gold
So I just brace myself and grab a hold

I'm out of bounds
I'm off the ground
And I won't come down
Boy you turned my world around

Now I ain't going back to my old town
I think I lost my key and maybe it's just as well
Cause I'm not gonna turn the offer down
I'm gonna ride with you, I'm gonna leave this old town

I'm out of bounds
I'm off the ground
And I won't come down
Boy you turned my world around

Maybe every good thing has an end
But I don't care what's waiting round the bend
I'm just tryin' to write a Joni Mitchell song
I'm gonna play it loud so you can sing along

I'm out of bounds
I'm off the ground
And I won't come down
Boy you turned my world around

I'm upside down
I'm off the ground
And I won't come down
Boy you turned my world around"

Presentation


Jag har mer eller mindre ofrivilligt blivit en feministisk hemmafru i ett land med för dyra bilar och för många trophy wives. Här bor jag med boyfriend och försöker finna mig i längtan efter Nora och alla mina små ofödda bäbisar.

Min trygghet i form av

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards